Indian Valley Storm Baseball

Contact Information:
Email: info@ivstorm.com
 
 
 
 
Home
News
Schedules
Standings
Information
Links
Board
Sponsors

Jump to your team's page:

Team Staff

TeamNamePositionPhoneEmail
Amenta, Steve Coach steveamenta@yahoo.com
  Stubanas, Dan Asst Coach
  Amerine, Dave Asst Coach
  Janiuk, Sandy Team Parent mscues1@aol.com
14U
14U Storm Butler, Nathan Manager 610-509-6436 njbutler@verizon.net
  DeSpain, James Asst Coach james@ivstorm.com
16U
16U Black Jones, Ron Coach ronjones.sabl@gmail.com
  DeSpain, James Coach james@ivstorm.com
  Groller, Mike Asst Coach mike@ivstorm.com
17U
17U Storm Lennon, Dave Coach sporto13@verizon.net
  Groller, Mike Asst Coach mike@ivstorm.com
  Summarell, Jody Asst Coach jsummarell@comcast.net
  Horas, George Coach
15U
15U Whitton, Pete Coach pwhitton@verizon.net
  Petery, Jan Coach
11U
11U Storm Nelson, John Manager jnelson@ivstorm.com
  Kreyenhagen, Derek Coach dkreyenhag@gmail.com
  Pollock, Frank Coach
  Watkins, Mark Asst Coach

Managers, click here to update this page.





Home | News | Schedules | Standings | Information | Links | Board | Sponsors | 

© 2017 LeaguePro, Inc. All rights reserved.
This site created by LeaguePro Inc.

Sponsors